The Watermelon Seed

The Watermelon Seed

This funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed!

A 2014 Geisel Award Medal Winner

With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box. Hardcover, Grades: PreK-Up.
Grade Level:  PreK-Up
Age Range:  3-Up
Format:  Hardcover
Plush Doll Dimensions:  8" H
Shipping Method:  Ground
Product
Your Price
Qty
 
Image
The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set
Description
Item #:
04-50840
The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set
$86.22
$47.90
Qty
Image
The Watermelon Seed
Description
Item #:
04-50841
The Watermelon Seed
$34.18
$17.35
Qty
Image
Kroc and Watermelon Plush Doll - 8 H
Description
Item #:
04-50842
Kroc and Watermelon Plush Doll - 8" H
$59.90
$29.95
Qty