The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set

The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set

This funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed!

stock icon shipping icon instructions icon USA icon green icon
A 2014 Geisel Award Medal Winner

With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box. Hardcover, Grades: PreK-Up.
See individual product for exact specifications
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.

A 2014 Geisel Award Medal Winner

With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box. Hardcover, Grades: PreK-Up.
See individual product for exact specifications
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.
Image
Description
Price
Qty
Image
The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set
Image
The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set
Description
The Watermelon Seed Book and Plush Set
Item No.
04-50840
Price
$86.22
Qty
Image
The Watermelon Seed Book
Image
The Watermelon Seed Book
Description
The Watermelon Seed Book
Item No.
04-50841
Price
$34.18
Qty
Image
Kroc and Watermelon Plush Doll - 8
Image
Kroc and Watermelon Plush Doll - 8
Description
Kroc and Watermelon Plush Doll - 8" H
Item No.
04-50842
Price
$59.90
Qty