Treasure Hunters 6 Book Set
stock icon

Treasure Hunters 6 Book Set

Will they find the sunken treasure ship?!

Item #:


When Chris Kingsolver's aunt Elsie sends him a cryptic message after her death, it leads Chris, his cousin Carrie, and their new friend Maddison on a quest for the location of the San Telmo, a famous sunken treasure ship.

To discover who killed Aunt Elsie and where the San Telmo lies, they must decode the clues, uncover the secrets, and unmask the shadowy figures dogging their investigation. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Grades:5-12.

Set includes:
  • Keyword Cypher
  • Secrets of the Old Church
  • Treasure in the Woods
  • Deep Waters
  • The Truth
  • The Treasure
Series:  "Treasure Hunters"
Grade Level:  5-12
Reading Level:  Grade 4
Format:  Reinforced Library Bound Hardcover
Book Dimensions:  8-1/2"H x 5-3/4"W
Page Count:  184
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.