Mermaid Tales 14 Book Set
stock icon

Mermaid Tales 14 Book Set

Join merkids of Trident City on their aquatic adventures!

Item #:


It's Shelly Siren's first day at a new school, and she is nervous from the tip of her head to the end of her sparkling mermaid tail. How will she ever fit in at the prestigious Trident Academy? Everyone there is so smart and so pretty and so rich. At least she and her best friend, Echo, are in the same class.

Join Shelly, Echo, and other merkids of Trident City on their aquatic adventures as they navigate their friendships and explore life 20,000 leagues under the sea! Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Grades: 1-4.

Set Includes:
  • Trouble at Trident Academy
  • Battle of the Best Friends
  • A Whale of a Tale
  • Danger in the Deep Blue Sea
  • The Lost Princess
  • The Secret Sea Horse
  • Dream of the Blue Turtle
  • Treasure in Trident City
  • A Royal Tea
  • A Tale of Two Sisters
  • The Polar Bear Express
  • Wish Upon a Starfish
  • The Crook and the Crown
  • Twist and Shout
Series:  "Mermaid Tales"
Grade Level:  1-4
Reading Level:  Grade 4
Format:  Reinforced Library Bound Hardcover
Book Dimensions:  8-1/2"H x 6"W
Page Count:  96
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.