Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up Book
stock icon

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up Book

Lola is back with even more big and creative plans!

Item #:
04-50892
Price
$36.77
$19.15

Details

Lola Dutch is back with even more big and creative plans! A larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand ideas… so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up! She could be an actress commanding the stage, or an inventor taking to the skies. Or maybe a botanist, designing and growing a beautiful garden!

The possibilities are endless… but Lola is so inspired that she can't decide! Her dear companion Bear knows that the best thing she can be right now is a kid, excited to learn about everything. And that there's always something new to be tomorrow!
Series:  "Lola Dutch"
ISBN:  9781681195544
Grade Level:  PreK-2
Age Range:  4-8
Format:  Hardcover
Page Count:  40
Publish Year:  2019
Publisher/Imprint:  MPS/Bloomsbury Childrens
Author:  Kennet Wright
Illustrator:  Sarah Jane Wright
Book Dimensions:  11" H x 9" W
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.