Goosebumps: Classic 34 Book Set
stock icon

Goosebumps: Classic 34 Book Set

The international bestselling series Goosebumps Classics!

Item #:


Kids will get a fright out of these classic Goosebumps stories that started it all, created and authored by R. L. Stine. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 3-7.

Set includes:
  • Night of the Living Dummy
  • Deep Trouble
  • Monster Blood
  • The Haunted Mask
  • One Day at Horrorland
  • The Curse of the Mummy's Tomb
  • Be Careful What You Wish For
  • Say Cheese and Die!
  • How I Got My Shrunken Head
  • The Werewolf of Fever Swamp
  • A Night in Terror Tower
  • Welcome to Dead House
  • Welcome to Camp Nightmare
  • Ghost Beach
  • The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight
  • You Can't Scare Me!
  • Return of the Mummy
  • Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes
  • Phantom of the Auditorium
  • Vampire Breath
  • Stay out of the Basement
  • Shocker on Shock Street
  • Let's Get Invisible!
  • Night of the Living Dummy 2
  • Night of the Living Dummy 3
  • The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena
  • The Blob That Ate Everyone
  • The Ghost Next Door
  • The Haunted Car
  • Attack of the Graveyard Ghouls
  • The Headless Ghost
  • The Haunted Mask 2
  • Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns
Series:  "Goosebumps: Classic"
Grade Level:  3-7
Format:  Turtleback Library Bound
Page Count:  144
Publisher/Imprint:  Scholastic/Turtleback Books
Author:  R.L.Stine
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.