Five Nights At Freddy's 2 Book Set
stock icon

Five Nights At Freddy's 2 Book Set

Things are not as they used to be!

Item #:


Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret… and a murderous agenda.

Scott Cawthon is the author of the bestselling video game series "Five Nights at Freddy's", and while he is a game designer by trade, he is first and foremost a storyteller at heart. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 7-12.

Set includes:
  • The Silver Eyes Book
  • The Twisted Ones Book
Series:  "Five Nights At Freddy's"
Interest Level:  7-12
Format:  Perma-Bound® Library Bound
Page Count:  304-400
Publisher/Imprint:  Scholastic/Perma-Bound® Book
Author:  Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.