My Weirdest School 12 Book Set
stock icon

My Weirdest School 12 Book Set

My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

Item #:


With more than 8 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In the first book of the new My Weirdest School series, A.J.'s third-grade teacher, Mr. Granite, is retiring after a million hundred years. That means there's going to be a new teacher, but Mr. Cooper is even weirder than Mr. Granite! One day he's Rat Man and he teaches about rodents. And the next day he's Lava Man and he teaches about volcanoes. The day after that he's Weather Man and he teaches about meteorology. But what happens when a real superhero is needed? Will Mr. Cooper protect the school from evil, or just embarrass it to death?

Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike, Dan Gutman's hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone. Don't miss the hilarious adventures of A.J. and the gang. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 2-5.

Set includes:
  • Mr. Cooper Is Super!
  • Ms. Cuddy Is Nutty!
  • Miss Brown Is Upside Down!
  • Mrs. Meyer Is On Fire!
  • Miss Daisy Is Still Crazy!
  • Mr. Nick Is A Lunatic!
  • Ms. Joni Is A Phony!
  • Mrs. Master Is A Disaster!
  • Miss Tracy Is Spacey!
  • Miss Newman Isn't Human!
  • Mr. Will Needs To Chill
  • Ms. Hall is a Goofball!
Series:  "My Weirdest School"
Interest Level:  1-4
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  105-106
Publisher/Imprint:  Harper Collins/Perma-Bound®Book
Author:  Dan Gutman
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.