The Bad Guys 10 Book Set
stock icon

The Bad Guys 10 Book Set

Bad guys do good deeds…whether you want them to or not!

Item #:


In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds… whether you want them to or not!

They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys… and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that… Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?! Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 2-5.

Set includes:
  • The Bad Guys Vol. 1
  • The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable Vol. 2
  • The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back Vol. 3
  • The Bad Guys in Attack Of The Zittens Vol. 4
  • The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas Vol. 5
  • The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys Vol. 6
  • The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus Special Edition Vol. 7
  • The Bad Guys in Superbad Vol. 8
  • The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf Vol. 9
  • The Bad Guys in The Baddest Day Ever Vol. 10
Series:  "The Bad Guys"
Interest Level:  2-5
Format:  Perma-Bound Library Bound
Page Count:  137-187
Publisher/Imprint:  Scholastic Book Service
Author:  Aaron Blabey
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.