Throne of Glass 7 Book Set
stock icon

Throne of Glass 7 Book Set

Follow the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupted kingdom with a tyrannical ruler!

Item #:


In a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She comes not to kill the king, but to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she is released from prison to serve as the king's champion. Her name is Celaena Sardothien.

The Crown Prince will provoke her. The Captain of the Guard will protect her. But something evil dwells in the castle of glass… and it's there to kill. When her competitors start dying one by one, Celaena's fight for freedom becomes a fight for survival, and a desperate quest to root out the evil before it destroys her world. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 9-12.

Set includes:
  • Throne of Glass
  • Crown of Midnight
  • Heir of Fire
  • Queen of Shadows
  • Empire of Storms
  • Tower of Dawn
  • Kingdom of Ash
Series:  "Throne of Glass"
Interest Level:  7-12
Format:  Perma-Bound Library Bound
Page Count:  406-648
Publisher/Imprint:  Bloomsbury
Author:  Sarah J. Maas
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.