The Land of Stories 6 Book Set
stock icon

The Land of Stories 6 Book Set

The journey is only just beginning…!

Item #:


Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in these fast-paced adventures that uniquely combine our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales. The Land of Stories tells the tale of twins Alex and Conner. Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, they leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy tale characters they grew up reading about. But after a series of encounters with witches, wolves, goblins, and trolls alike, getting back home is going to be harder than they thought. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 3-7.

Set includes:
  • The Wishing Spell Book
  • The Enchantress Returns Book
  • A Grimm Warning Book
  • Beyond The Kingdoms Book
  • An Author's Odyssey Book
  • Worlds Collide Book
Series:  "The Land of Stories"
Interest Level:  3-7
Lexile Level:  AD720-830
AR Level:  5.0-5.8
Format:  Perma-Bound® Library Bound
Page Count:  464-544
Publisher/Imprint:  Little Brown/Perma-Bound® Book
Author:  Chris Colfer
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.