Heroes In Training 16 Book Set
stock icon

Heroes In Training 16 Book Set

Young Zeus, along with fellow young Olympians, embark on the adventure of a lifetime!

Item #:


The terrible Titans, are merciless giants… who enjoy snacking on humans… have dominated the earth and put the world into chaos. But their rule is about to be put to the test as a group of young Olympians discover their powers and prepare to righteously rule the universe… . After pulling a magical thunderbolt from a stone, ten-year old Zeus, along with some fellow young Olympians, embark on the adventure of a lifetime in this thrilling chapter-book series! Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 1-4.

Set includes:
  • Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom
  • Poseidon and the Sea of Fury
  • Hades and the Helm of Darkness
  • Hyperion and the Great Balls of Fire
  • Typhon and the Winds of Destruction
  • Apollo And The Battle Of The Birds
  • Ares And The Spear Of Fear
  • Cronus And The Threads Of Dread
  • Crius And The Night Of Fright
  • Hephaestus And The Island Of Terror
  • Uranus And The Bubbles Of Trouble
  • Perseus And The Monstrous Medusa
  • Hermes And The Horse With Wings
  • Dionysus And The Land Of Beasts
  • Hercules And The Nine-Headed Hydra
  • Zeus And The Dreadful Dragon
Series:  "Heroes in Training"
Grade Level:  1-4
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  88-124
Publisher/Imprint:  Aladdin/Perma-Bound®Books
Author:  Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.