The Giver 4 Book Set
stock icon

The Giver 4 Book Set

Enter a futuristic world!

Item #:


Enter a dystopian, futuristic world and journey through different types of societies with young characters featured in each novel beginning with the Newbery Medal winning The Giver. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 9-12.

Set includes:
  • The Giver
  • Gathering Blue
  • Messenger
  • Son
Series:  "Giver Quartet"
Reading Level:  4.5
Interest Level:  7-12
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  187-393
Publisher/Imprint:  Houghton Mifflin/Perma-Bound®Books
Author:  Lois Lowry
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.