Folger Shakespeare Library 20 Book Set
stock icon

Folger Shakespeare Library 20 Book Set

The world's leading center for Shakespeare studies!

Item #:


The world's leading center for Shakespeare studies, each edition includes: freshly edited text based on a printed version of the play, full explanatory notes on pages, scene-by-scene plot summaries, a key to famous lines and phrases, an introduction to reading Shakespeare's language, an essay by a leading Shakespeare scholar providing a modern perspective, and illustrations. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 9-12.

Set includes:
  • The Tragedy of Hamlet
  • Julius Caesar
  • The Tragedy of Macbeth
  • The Merchant Of Venice
  • The Taming Of The Shrew
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • The Tragedy Of King Lear
  • The History of Henry IV, Part 1
  • The Tragedy of Romeo and Juliet
  • The Tragedy of Othello, Moor of Venice
  • Twelfth Night, Or, What You Will
  • A Comedy of Errors
  • The Tragedy of Richard III
  • As You Like It
  • The Tempest
  • Antony and Cleopatra
  • All's Well That Ends Well
  • Shakespeare's Sonnets
  • Henry V
Series:  "Folger Shakespeare Library"
Reading Level:  10
Interest Level:  9+
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  204-684
Publisher/Imprint:  Simon & Schuster/Perma-Bound®Books
Author:  William Shakespeare
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.