Vampire Academy 6 Book Set
stock icon

Vampire Academy 6 Book Set

Prepare to be Tested.

Item #:


St. Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school… it's a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and half-human teens train to protect them. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 8-Up.

Set includes:
  • Vampire Academy Vol. 1
  • Frostbite Vol. 2
  • Shadow Kiss Vol. 3
  • Blood Promise Vol. 4
  • Spirit Bound Vol. 5
  • Last Sacrifice Vol. 6
Series:  "Vampire Academy"
Grade Level:  7-12

Format:  Perma-Bound Library Bound
Author: Michelle Rowen and Richelle Mead
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.