Goosebumps: HorrorLand 19 Book Set
stock icon

Goosebumps: HorrorLand 19 Book Set

The international bestselling series Goosebumps returns with all new stories written by original author R.L. Stine!

Item #:


Fright-master R. L. Stine invites you on all-terrifying adventures at HorrorLand — the amusement park that always lives up to it's name! Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 3-7.

Please see specs tab for a complete list of titles in this set.
Set includes:
  • Revenge Of The Living Dummy
  • Creep From The Deep
  • Monster Blood For Breakfast!
  • The Scream Of The Haunted Mask
  • Dr. Maniac Vs. Robby Schwartz
  • Who's Your Mummy?
  • My Friends Call Me Monster
  • Say Cheese And Die Screaming!
  • Welcome To Camp Slither
  • Help! We Have Strange Powers!
  • Escape From Horrorland
  • The Streets Of Panic Park
  • When The Ghost Dog Howls
  • Little Shop Of Hamsters
  • Heads, You Lose!
  • Weirdo Halloween
  • The Wizard of Ooze
  • The Horror At Chiller House
  • Slappy New Year!
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.