The WorryWoo Monsters™ 6 Book Set
stock icon

The WorryWoo Monsters™ 6 Book Set

Things can change if you open your eyes!

Item #:


Welcome to the Emotional World of WorryWoos! This whimsical series transforms emotions into lovable, quirky creatures that embark on journeys of self awareness as they confront their representative emotion. Created to build confidence, each WorryWoo story concludes with an uplifting message that provides the perfect opportunity for parents and educators to openly discuss topics that don't always have easy answers. Andi Green's imaginative tales deal with the importance of seeing the world in a different way.

Through the use of whimsical illustrations we follow the main characters as they ponder their plights. The heartwarming endings put a positive spin on common situations and prove that things can change, especially if you open your eyes! This expressive bunch will help you see emotions in an entirely new way!

Set includes:
  • The Lonely Little Monster Book
  • The Nose That Didn't Fit Book
  • The Monster In The Bubble Book
  • The Monster Who Couldn't Decide Book
  • Don't Feed the WorryBug Book
  • The Very Frustrated Monster Book
Series:  "The WorryWoo Monsters™"
Grade Level:  PreK-Up
Age Range:  All
Format:  Hardcover
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.